Flying Bullfrogs CD-1
  1- The Flying Bullfrogs  
  2- Blue Suede Shoes  
  3- Black Magic Woman  
  4- Lonesome Town  
  5- A Hards Day's Night  
  6- All Shook Up  
  7- The Flying Bullfrog (Reprise)  
  Erko Sturm: Bass, Guitars, Harp, Vocals
  Chris Scharmann: Guitars, Background Vocals
    Goran Sturm: Drums, Percussion
  Christian Finger (Special Guest): Piano, Organ
< erko & chris